Ethel Ennis - Once Again...

Ethel Ennis - Once Again...

Ethel Ennis - Once Again...
  • Singer Ethel Ennis
  • Album Once Again...
  • Genre Jazz, Pop
  • RAR Size MP3 1338 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1326 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 443
  • Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSP-2862
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1964
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Vocal

Free download links

Ethel Ennis - Once Again...
MP3 version

1338 downloads at 35 mb/s

Ethel Ennis - Once Again...
FLAC version

1326 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Since I've Been To You 2:40
A2 Show Me A Man (I Can Look Up To) 2:25
A3 Falling Leaves 3:21
A4 For Every Man There's A Woman 2:17
A5 Thrill Me 2:05
A6 Love For Sale 3:11
B1 Like Love 2:48
B2 Auf Wiederseh'n, Sweetheart 2:30
B3 Mr. Wonderful 4:13
B4 You've Got To Want Me Enough 2:12
B5 One Man Woman 3:09
B6 Wild Is Love 2:00

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RD-7654, LPM-2862 Ethel Ennis Once Again... ‎(LP, Mono) RCA Victor, RCA Victor RD-7654, LPM-2862 UK 1964
SF-7654, LSP-2862 Ethel Ennis Once Again... ‎(LP) RCA Victor, RCA Victor SF-7654, LSP-2862 UK 1964
LPM-2862 Ethel Ennis Once Again... ‎(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-2862 US 1964

    Related music
  • Courtship - Comment / Get Back mp3 flac
  • Ethel Ennis - If Women Ruled The World mp3 flac
  • Ethel Ennis - Change Of Scenery / Have You Forgotten mp3 flac
  • Kate & Anna McGarrigle - Kate & Anna McGarrigle mp3 flac
  • Ethel Ennis - Eyes For You mp3 flac
  • Ethel Ennis - My Kind Of Waltztime mp3 flac
  • Ethel Ennis - Ethel Ennis mp3 flac
  • Ethel Smith - Ethel Smith's Toy Parade mp3 flac