Ramones - We're Outta Here!

Ramones - We're Outta Here!

Ramones - We're Outta Here!
  • Singer Ramones
  • Album We're Outta Here!
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1300 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1594 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 537
  • Label: Radioactive ‎– RARDG-11555
    Type: CD, Album VHS, NTSC
    Country: US
    Date of released: 25 Nov 1997
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk

Free download links

Ramones - We're Outta Here!
MP3 version

1300 downloads at 35 mb/s

Ramones - We're Outta Here!
FLAC version

1594 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-1 Durango 95 1:26
CD-2 Teenage Lobotomy 1:30
CD-3 Psycho Therapy 2:10
CD-4 Blitzkrieg Bop 1:36
CD-5 Do You Remember Rock And Roll Radio 3:00
CD-6 I Believe In Miracles 2:41
CD-7 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:14
CD-8 Rock 'N' Roll High School 1:50
CD-9 I Wanna Be Sedated 2:04
CD-10 Spiderman
Written-By – Robert Harris*, Paul Francis Webster
CD-11 The K.K.K. Took My Baby Away 2:12
CD-12 I Just Want To Have Something To Do 2:09
CD-13 Commando 1:21
CD-14 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 1:46
CD-15 Rockaway Beach 2:11
CD-16 Pet Sematary 3:01
CD-17 The Crusher 2:09
CD-18 Love Kills 1:58
CD-19 Do You Wanna Dance
Written-By – Bobby Freeman
CD-20 Someone Put Something In My Drink
Written-By – Richie Ramone
CD-21 I Don't Want You 2:01
CD-22 Wart Hog 1:33
CD-23 Cretin Hop 1:22
CD-24 R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
Written-By – Kilmister*, Burston*, Campbell*, Taylor*
CD-25 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World 1:40
CD-26 Pinhead 2:57
CD-27 53rd & 3rd
Written-By – Douglas Colvin, Jeffery Hyman*, John Cummings , Thomas Erdelyi*
CD-28 Listen To Your Heart 1:19
CD-29 We're A Happy Family 1:59
CD-30 Chinese Rock 2:32
CD-31 Beat On The Brat 2:14
CD-32 Any Way You Want It
Written-By – Dave Clark
VHS We're Outta Here!

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Radioactive Records, J.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Radioactive Records, J.V.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Universal
  • Recorded At – The Palace, Hollywood
  • Mixed At – Baby Monster Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk


  • Coordinator [A&r Project] – Larry Wallach
  • Coordinator [Additional] – Phil Schuster
  • Coordinator [Album Coordination For Radioactive] – Ashley Young, David Margolis, Karen Malluk
  • Coordinator [Project And Production] – Ira Lippy
  • Creative Director [Ramones] – Arturo Vega
  • Crew [Ramones] – Jamie Marino
  • Crew [Ramones], Lighting – John Weir
  • Crew [Ramones], Other [Driver] – Warren Cohen
  • Crew [Ramones], Other [Merchandising Assist] – Billy Savage
  • Crew [Ramones], Other [Security] – Eugene Frawley, Jeff 'Truckie' Golden*
  • Crew [Ramones], Technician [Drum Tech] – Charles Carpenter
  • Crew [Ramones], Technician [F.O.H.] – John Markovitch*
  • Crew [Ramones], Technician [Guitar Tech] – Richard Weinman
  • Crew [Ramones], Technician [Monitors] – James Markovitch
  • Engineer [Chief] – Biff Dawes
  • Engineer [NY Studio] – Ian Bryan
  • Engineer [Stage] – Phil Kneebone
  • Engineer [Studio] – Bryce Goggin
  • Engineer [Tape] – Doug Field
  • Executive-Producer – Gary Kurfirst
  • Liner Notes – CJ*, Dee Dee Ramone, Eddie Vedder, Joey Ramone, Johnny Ramone, Lemmy Kilmister*, Marky Ramone
  • Management – Gary Kurfirst, Ira Lippy
  • Management [Ramones Tour] – Monte Melnick
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Musician [Special Guest] – Ben Shepard*, Chris Cornell, Dee Dee Ramone, Eddie Vedder, Lars Frederiksen, Lemmy Kilmister*, Tim Armstrong
  • Other [Promoter For Golden Voice] – Rick Van Santen , Paul Tolette
  • Other [Promoter For The Palace] – Kate Nelson , Bill Nelson , Kevin Kuiper , John Huxtable , Ingrid Shohet , David Weiss
  • Performer [The Ramones] – C.J.*, Joey*, Johnny*, Marky*
  • Producer, Mixed By – Daniel Rey
  • Recorded By [Remote Recording] – Westwood One
  • Written-By – Daniel Rey (tracks: CD-6, CD-16, CD-17), Dee Dee Ramone (tracks: CD-3, CD-6, CD-16 to CD-18, CD-22), Joey Ramone (tracks: CD-11, CD-18), Johnny Ramone (tracks: CD-1, CD-3, CD-18, CD-22), The Ramones* (tracks: CD-2, CD-4, CD-5, CD-7 to CD-9, CD-12 to CD-15, CD-21, CD-23, CD-25, CD-26, CD-28 to CD-31)


US special boxed edition includes a VHS video of the show plus additional footage and interviews.

Live recording of the final (and 2263rd) show by The Ramones, recorded at The Palace in Los Angeles, CA on August 6th, 1996. Recorded for Billboard Live

Recorded on August 6, 1996 at The Palace, Los Angeles
Mixed at Baby Monster Studios, New York, NY
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York, NY

Ben Shepard and Chris Cornell appear courtesy of A&M Records, Inc.
Eddie Vedder appears courtesy of Epic Records
Lemmy Kilmister appears courtesy of CMC International Records
Tim Armstrong and Lars Frederiksen appear courtesy of Epitaph

℗ ©1997 Radioactive Records, J.V.
Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (CD): RARD-11555
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): RARD11555 0377208299 MFG BY UNIVERSAL
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L771
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 2A23

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MT-431 Ramones We're Outta Here! ‎(LP, Blu + LP, Yel + Album, Ltd) Empty Records MT-431 Germany 1998
MT-431 Ramones We're Outta Here! ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Pic, Emi) Empty Records MT-431 Germany 2004
EAGCD010P Ramones We're Outta Here ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Eagle Records EAGCD010P UK 1997
RARGD-11555 Ramones We're Outta Here! ‎(2xLP, W/Lbl) Musical Tragedies RARGD-11555 Germany 1997
RARGD-11555 Ramones We're Outta Here! ‎(CD, Album) Radioactive RARGD-11555 US 1997


    Related music
  • Various - A Tribute To Ramones mp3 flac
  • Ramones - Subterranean Jungle mp3 flac
  • Ramones - Greatest Hits mp3 flac
  • Ramones, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Rock On! Ramones / Tom Petty & The ... mp3 flac
  • Hamburg Ramönes - Long Black Hair mp3 flac
  • Ramones - It's Alive mp3 flac
  • Ramones - Mondo Bizarro mp3 flac
  • Ramones - Live mp3 flac