David Guetta - F Me I'm Famous - Ibiza Mix '08

David Guetta - F Me I'm Famous - Ibiza Mix '08

David Guetta - F Me I'm Famous - Ibiza Mix '08
  • Singer David Guetta
  • Album F Me I'm Famous - Ibiza Mix '08
  • Genre Electronic
  • RAR Size MP3 1413 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1611 mb
  • Rating: 5.0
  • Votes: 450
  • Label: EMI Music France ‎– 5099921621024
    Series: F Me I'm Famous! –
    Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Progressive House, House, Electro

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ian Carey Feat. Michelle Shellers Keep On Rising
Featuring – Michelle ShellersWritten-By – Ian Carey, Jason Papillon
2 Laurent Wolf Feat. Eric Carter No Stress
Featuring – Eric Carter Written-By, Composed By – Eric Rima, Jeremy Hills, Laurent Wolf
3 David Guetta & Chris Willis vs. Tocadisco Tomorrow Can Wait (Tocadisco Remix)
Composed By, Producer – Joachim Garraud, David Guetta*, TocadiscoRemix – TocadiscoWritten-By – Karen Poole
4 Dim Chris Sucker
Written-By – Dimitri Schoenfeld
5 Gregor Salto & Chuckie* Toys Are Nuts
Written-By, Composed By – Chuckie*, Gregor Salto
6 Robbie Rivera Move Move
Producer [Vocals Produced By] – Sammy PeraltaWritten-By, Mixed By, Producer – Robbie Rivera
7 Prok & Fitch Present Salome De Bahia* Outro Lugar (Tocadisco Remix)
Adapted By [Adapation] – Loalwa BrazArranged By, Programmed By – Bob SinclarChorus – Cutee B, Salome De Bahia*Lead Vocals – Salome De Bahia*Mixed By – Cutee B, Julien JabrePresenter – Prok & FitchRemix – TocadiscoWritten-By – Stevie Wonder
8 David Guetta Feat. Tara McDonald Delirious
Composed By – Joachim Garraud & David Guetta*Written-By – Carl Ryden, Tara McDonald
9 Arno Cost & Norman Doray Apocalypse
Written-By – Jeremy Lecarour, Vadim Constantin*
10 Fragma Toca's Miracle (Inpetto Edit)
Producer – Dirk Duderstadt / Marko Duderstadt*, Ramon ZenkerRemix – InpettoWritten-By – D.Duderstadt, M.Duderstadt*, R.Zenker*, Robert Berkeley Davis*, Victor A Imbres*
11 Meck Feat. Dino* So Strong
Written-By – Craig Dimech, Dino Lanni*, Rob Dougan, Rollo Armstrong*, Simon Duffy
12 Eric Prydz Pjanoo
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Eric Prydz
13 Tom Novy Feat. Abigail Bailey Runaway (Alvin Myers Remix)
Producer – Adrian Bahil, Tom NovyRemix – Alvin Myers*Vocals – Abigail BaileyWritten-By, Composed By – Abigail Bailey, Adrian Bahil, Tom Novy
14 Mark Knight & Funkagenda Man With The Red Face
Producer – Mark Knight & FunkagendaWritten-By – Laurent Garnier
15 Federico Franchi Pears
Arranged By – Stefano Avex*, Federico FranchiWritten-By, Producer – Federico Franchi
16 Joachim Garraud The Rock
Composed By, Written-By, Producer – Joachim Garraud
17 David Guetta Jack Is Back
Written-By – David Guetta


  • Art Direction, Design – www.crazybaby.fr*
  • Compiled By [Selected By], DJ Mix [Mixed By] – David Guetta
  • Mastered By – Pompon F.*
  • Photography By – Ellen Von Unwerth


1. Published by Illicit Music / Sol Pro Music. (P) 2007 Net's Work & Songs SRL. Courtesy of Cyber Production
2. Published by Sony ATV Music Publishing France. (P) 2008 Darkness. Courtesy of Sony BMG Music Entertainment France
3. Published by Square Rivoli Publishing / Universal Music Publishing. Produced for Gum Records. (P) 2007 Gum Records, under exclusive licence to EMI Music France. Courtesy of EMI Music France
4. Published by DJ Center Records. (P) 2007 Paradise Records. Courtesy of EMI Music France
5. Published by Belmondo Publishing / Sony Music Publishing / 2Way Music Publishing / BMG Music Publishing. (P) 2007 G-Rex Music. Courtesy of G-Rex Music
6. Written, mixed & produced for Juicy Music LLC. Published by Robbie Rivera Music Publishing BMI / Copyright Control. (P) 2008 Juicy Music. Courtesy of Juicy Music
7. Published by Jobete / Backbull / BMG Music Publishing France & Atoll Music. (P) 2008 Stealth Records BV. Courtesy of Stealth Records
8. Published by Copyright Control / Notting Hill Music / Square Rivoli Publishing. (P) 2007 Gum Records, under exclusive licence to EMI Music France. Courtesy of EMI Music France
9. Published by Serial Records. (P) 2008 Serial Records. Courtesy of Airplay Records
10. Published by Upright Songs / Edition God's Heaven / Universal MCA Music Publishing GmbH. Produced for Tiger Records. (P) 2007 Tiger Records. Courtesy of Scorpio Music
11. Published by Universal Music Publishing Limited / Copyright Control. Incorporating elements of 'Hold That Sucker Down' by Rollo Armstrong & Rob Dougan. (P) 2008 Frenetic Music. Courtesy of Frenetic Music
12. Published by EMI Music Publishing. (P) 2008 Data Records / Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd. Courtesy of Happy Music
13. Published by Top Ranking / Warner Music Publishing / Virus Publishing / Timing Music Publishing / Cross Town Records Publishing. (P) 2008 Kosmo Music GmbH. Courtesy of Kosmo Music
14. Published by Basic Groove Publishing. (P) 2008 Toolroom Productions. Courtesy of Toolroom Productions
15. Published by Acid Sun / The SAIFAM Group / Network-More Music. (P) 2008 Robots / Trance Communication / SAIFAM. Courtesy of Airplay Records
16. Composed, written & producer from Gum Prod. Published by Square Rivoli Publishing. (P) 2007 Gum Prod. Courtesy of Gum Prod
17. Published by Square Rivoli Publishing. (P) 2008 Gum Prod. Courtesy of Gum Prod

Mastering at Studio Pom Master
Compilation (P) 2008 EMI Music France.
(C) 2008 EMI Music France.
Printed in EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099921 621024
  • Matrix / Runout: IFPI LU04 ims MANUFACTURING www.imsgroup.it 2266302 (ring) IFPI 2552 (pressed)
  • Label Code: 03098
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5 099922663023 David Guetta F*** Me I'm Famous Ibiza Mix '08 ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed) EMI Music France 5 099922663023 Europe 2008

    Related music
  • Chopper Young City Feat. Lil' Wayne, Jody Breeze & Corey Williams  - Lil' D ... mp3 flac
  • David Guetta - F Me I'm Famous! International Vol. 2 mp3 flac
  • David Guetta Feat. Chris Willis - Stay (#2) mp3 flac
  • Various - Ti Amo 1999 - Love, Latino Style mp3 flac
  • Various - No. 1 Party Hits mp3 flac
  • David Guetta feat. Tara McDonald - Delirious mp3 flac
  • David Guetta Feat. Tara McDonald - Delirious mp3 flac
  • David Guetta - Stay (#2) mp3 flac