The Belligerents - Science Fiction

The Belligerents - Science Fiction

The Belligerents - Science Fiction
  • Singer The Belligerents
  • Album Science Fiction
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1550 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1738 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 313
  • Label: Sony Music ‎– 88985460761
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 08 Sep 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

Free download links

The Belligerents - Science Fiction
MP3 version

1550 downloads at 35 mb/s

The Belligerents - Science Fiction
FLAC version

1738 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Sorry To Say
A2 Caroline
A3 Less and Less
A4 Before, I Am
A5 Turn Down The Band
B1 Gemini
B2 Flash
B3 Science Fiction
B4 Yes Man
B5 It's Gonna Get Worse
B6 Sleeping For Days


  • Artwork By – Ventral Is Golden
  • Mastered By – Leon Zervos
  • Photography By – Savannah van der Niet
  • Written By – Andrew Balzat, James Griffin, Samuel Hales (tracks: A1), Samuel Sargent
  • Written By, Producer – Lewis Stephenson
  • Written By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Konstantin Kersting


Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

The Belligerent would like to thank: Scott Armstrong, Peter Karpin and the team at Sony Music Australia, North Stradbroke Island, Kain Balzary, Matthew Harris, Empire Studios, Ian Haug, Airlock Studios, Bedlam Studios, Steve Kempnich, Sam Joseph, Sam Hales, Luke Cuerel, Harry Moore, Asho and Footstamp Music, our girlfriends, our parents and everyone who bought this record.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0889854607616

    Related music
  • Ronnie Minder - Science Fiction mp3 flac
  • The Tandooris - Science Fiction Guaranteed mp3 flac
  • Brand New - Science Fiction mp3 flac
  • 2 [+] W/ (
  • The Tornados - Science Fiction mp3 flac
  • Bachelors Of Science - Science Fiction LP Sampler 1 mp3 flac
  • Various - Short Science Fiction Collection Vol. 006 mp3 flac
  • No Artist - Science Fiction mp3 flac