Incision - Takeover

Incision - Takeover

Incision  - Takeover
  • Singer Incision
  • Album Takeover
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1859 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1733 mb
  • Rating: 3.7
  • Votes: 540
  • Label: Workshop Records ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, EP, Limited Edition, Reissue
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: Feb 1994
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore

Free download links

Incision - Takeover
MP3 version

1859 downloads at 35 mb/s

Incision - Takeover
FLAC version

1733 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Sacrificed Purity
A2 Fear Of The Truth
A3 Pacifier
B1 Burn
B2 Takeover

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mainway Studios


  • Bass – Sean Moriarty
  • Drums – Kevin Harris
  • Guitar – Greg Taylor
  • Guitar, Engineer – Shawn Magill
  • Illustration – Max Beckman
  • Producer – Incision
  • Producer, Engineer – Attila Turi
  • Vocals, Layout – Kyle Bishop


The second Incision demo, recorded in late July 1993. This was intended to be released as a 12" on Teamwork Records from NJ, USA, under the title "Fear of the Truth". When the band broke up, the plan fell through and Workshop Records (uncredited) ended up putting it out on a limited cassette tape edition in February of 1994, at the same time as Grade's demo, under the title "Takeover". Workshop Records finally reused this session once again on a split 12" with Grade in 1999.
Demo can be downloaded at
    Related music
  • Incision  - Fear Of The Truth mp3 flac
  • Mind Skelp-cher - Ashes In The Incision mp3 flac
  • Moon Mammoth - The First Incision Is Always The Deeper mp3 flac
  • Iron Eye - Demo Tape mp3 flac
  • Piece By Piece - Written In Blood mp3 flac
  • Cosmic Resurrection - Cosmic Resurrection Demo 1993 mp3 flac
  • Phil Reynolds - Global Takeover mp3 flac
  • Fear Factory - Demo mp3 flac