Various - DJ's Unite Vol.2

Various - DJ's Unite Vol.2

Various - DJ's Unite Vol.2
  • Singer Various
  • Album DJ's Unite Vol.2
  • Genre Electronic
  • RAR Size MP3 1796 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1394 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 482
  • Label: Rogue Trooper ‎– TROOPMC010
    Series: DJs Unite – Vol.2
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Drum n Bass, Jungle

Free download links

Various - DJ's Unite Vol.2
MP3 version

1796 downloads at 35 mb/s

Various - DJ's Unite Vol.2
FLAC version

1394 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Hype Cops (Pascal's Remix)
Remix – Pascal
A2 NC* & Asend Take Your Soul
A3 DJ Spatts Rollin' Voodoo
A4 Marvellous Cain Hitman (Asend & Dead Dread Remix)
Remix – Asend, Dead Dred
A5 Ned Ryder U As 1 (Exclusive VIP Remix)
A6 Amazon II Big Boo Yaa (Remix)
B1 Badman War In 94 (Tango Remix)
Remix – Tango
B2 DJ Phantasy Atmosphere (Exclusive Alex Reece Remix)
Remix – Alex Reece
B3 Danny Breaks Long Time Coming
B4 DJ SS United (Grooverider Remix)
Remix – Grooverider
B5 Rude Bwoy Monty Out In The Streets (Pascal's Remix)
Remix – Pascal
B6 Chaos & Julia Set Use Of Weapons Vol. 1
B7 NUT-E-1 & Technarchy Tuneful

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Death Becomes Me Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – Death Becomes Me Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rogue Trooper Records
  • Copyright (c) – Rogue Trooper Records


"13 Killer Cutz From The Top DJ/Producers In The Jungle, Hardcore & Drum 'N' Bass Scene"

Track A5 listed as "You As One (Exclusive V.I.P Remix)".
Track A6 listed artists on release as "Aphrodite & Tony B".
Track B1 listed as "Dubwars (Tango Remix)", but 'Dubwars' is the original version by Dance Conspiracy.
Track B4 listed as "Rollers Convention Pt.3", which is actually the name of the EP.
Track B6 additionally tagged as "Exclusive Unreleased Track" on back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 027173 120934
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5027173120934

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TROOPCD010 Various DJ's Unite Vol.2 ‎(CD, Comp) Rogue Trooper TROOPCD010 UK 1995
DBMTROOP 010, TROOPLP 010 Various DJ's Unite Vol.2 ‎(2xLP, Comp) Rogue Trooper, Rogue Trooper DBMTROOP 010, TROOPLP 010 UK 1995

    Related music
  • Various - Jungle Is Massive mp3 flac
  • Tom Real & The Rogue Element - The Click / Loud & Clear (Beatport Exclusive ... mp3 flac
  • Charles Webster - Defected Presents: Charles Webster mp3 flac
  • DJ Phantasy - Atmosphere mp3 flac
  • Various - 1000% Jungle Vol. 1 - CJ Fly In The Mix Special From 1000% mp3 flac
  • Rogue State & Bongo Chilli - My Address mp3 flac
  • DJ Seduction - Raving Mad mp3 flac
  • DJ Vibes & Wishdokta - Passion / Motorway Madness mp3 flac