Bloodcum - Death By A... Clothes Hanger

Bloodcum - Death By A... Clothes Hanger

Bloodcum - Death By A... Clothes Hanger
  • Singer Bloodcum
  • Album Death By A... Clothes Hanger
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1273 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1490 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 433
  • Label: Wild Rags Records ‎– WRR008
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Hardcore

Free download links

Bloodcum - Death By A... Clothes Hanger
MP3 version

1273 downloads at 35 mb/s

Bloodcum - Death By A... Clothes Hanger
FLAC version

1490 downloads at 37 mb/s


Side Two
A1 Happily Married 3:58
A2 Son Of Sam 2:47
A3 Live To Kill 1:58
A4 Good Hearted Man 1:27
A5 Treatment Of Death 2:08
Side Six 7/8
B1 Death By A Clothes Hanger 2:25
B2 Belligerent Youth 1:02
B3 Harrassment By Farm Animals 0:41
B4 First To Die 1:40
B5 Sike-O-Path 3:04
B6 Untitled (Testing The Doorknob) 2:38

Companies, etc.

  • Remixed At – Spotlite Studios
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Greg Lee Processing – L‧31693
  • Distributed By – Important Record Distributors, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Cargo Records
  • Distributed By – Semaphore
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wild Rags Records
  • Copyright (c) – Wild Rags Records


  • Artwork [Logo By] – Ulcer Man
  • Bass [solo] – J. Araya* (tracks: B3)
  • Cover, Design – J. Araya*, Mr. Rags
  • Drums – Homo-Sotelo*
  • Guitar, Bass – Bobby T.*, George H.*, John A.*
  • Lyrics By – B. Tovar* (tracks: A2, B2), G. Hierro* (tracks: B3), J. Hanneman* (tracks: A2, B5), J. Araya* (tracks: A1, A3-5, B1, B4)
  • Mastered By – Ch*
  • Music By – B. Tovar* (tracks: A1-2, A5, B1, B3, B5), G. Hierro* (tracks: A4, B4), J. Araya* (tracks: A1, A3-5, B1-2)
  • Producer – Bloodcum, J. Araya*, The Weemawombas
  • Rap – J. Hanneman* (tracks: B1, B5)
  • Remix – Dana Greene, J. Araya*
  • Vocals – Joey H.*


Re-mixed @ L Spotlite Studious, Faraway Land, CA.
Comes with printed insert with lyrics and credits,
folded poster of the band, Wild Rags & Frontier merchandize info sheets.

Track B6 is called "Testing the Doorknob" (by auditory confirmation).

Mastering company and engineer uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings.
Processed (Plating/Metalwork) at Greg Lee Processing based on the 'L‧31693' & 'L‧31693‧X' type etchings. Durations aren't listed on the record.

Side Two is called Side 2 on label and Harrassment By Farm Animals is called Harassment By Farm Animals.

℗ 1988 Wild Rags Records.
© 1988 Wild Rags Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): WRR-008-A K disc ch L‧31693
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): WRR-008-B K disc ch L‧31693‧X

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WRR008 Bloodcum Death By A ... Clothes Hanger ‎(Cass, Album) Wild Rags Records WRR008 US 1989
AM 014 Bloodcum Death By A ... Clothes Hanger ‎(LP, Album) Avanzada Metalica AM 014 Mexico 1989


    Related music
  • Ancient Rites  - Evil Prevails mp3 flac
  • Frank H / Rags & Riches  - Come Back To Me / Don't Throw It All Away mp3 flac
  • Impetigo - Horror Of The Zombies mp3 flac
  • Tom Shea  - Classic And Modern Rags mp3 flac
  • Royal Guards Band - Raggedy Rags mp3 flac
  • Recipients Of Death - Recipients Of Death mp3 flac
  • 586 - Rags & Tags mp3 flac
  • Bloodcum - Debut E.P. mp3 flac