Various - 中国火

Various - 中国火

Various - 中国火
  • Singer Various
  • Album 中国火
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1890 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1551 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 500
  • Label: China Fire Records ‎– ISRC-CN-A50-96-0005-0/A・J6, CMSP ‎– none, Rock Records & Tapes ‎– none, Magic Stone ‎– none
    Type: CD, Compilation, Reissue
    Country: China
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Heavy Metal

Free download links

Various - 中国火
MP3 version

1890 downloads at 35 mb/s

Various - 中国火
FLAC version

1551 downloads at 37 mb/s


1 Zhang Chu* 姊姊 (Dear Sister) 5:27
2 The Face* 给我一點爱 (A Little Love For Me) 4:03
3 Ado 我不能隨便說 (No Easy Words) 3:47
4 The Witness* 永久的等你 (Forever Yours) 5:38
5 Anodized Searchin' For Your Life 4:07
6 Red Troop* 累 (Being Tired) 4:25
7 Black Panther* 别去糟蹋 (Don't Run It) 7:16
8 Self-Education* 擦去眼淚 (Dry Your Tears) 4:08
9 Tang Dynasty* 飛翔鳥 (Soaring Bird) 7:04


This is a re-release of the original 1992 mainland Chinese release. Originally released on CD and Tape by China Fire Records (中国火)
Reprinted and remastered in 1996 by 滾石有声出版社有限公司 (Rolling Stones Records)
Bootleg editions of theoriginal 1996 re-release are circulating heavily on chinese market.
Volume 2 and 3 came out in 1996 and 1998 respectively but with less and less heavy metal bands on them

English translation:


1 –Zhang Chu: Little Sister
2 –Mian Kong (The Face): A Little Love For Me
3 –Ado: No Easy Words
4 –The Witness: Forever Yours
5 –Anodized: Searchin' For Your Life
6 –Red Troop: Being Tired
7 –Black Panther (Hei Bao): Don't Run It
8 –Self-Education: Dry Your Tears
9 –Tang Dynasty: Soaring Bird

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: D8
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi J201

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none, Z427 H064 Various 中国火 ‎(Cass, Comp) China Fire Records, CMSP, Rock Records & Tapes, Magic Stone none, Z427 H064 Taiwan 1992
RD-11 88, none Various 中国火 ‎(CD, Comp, RE) China Fire Records, CMSP, Rock Records & Tapes, Magic Stone RD-11 88, none Taiwan Unknown
Z427 H064, SRDL-004, none Various 中国火 ‎(LP, Comp, P/Unofficial) China Fire Records, CMSP, Rock Records & Tapes, Magic Stone Z427 H064, SRDL-004, none China Unknown

    Related music
  • Julian Dawson - Fragile As China mp3 flac
  • Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra / Yip Wing-Sie - Twelve Heroines Of Imperi ... mp3 flac
  • Cam & China - Do Dat mp3 flac
  • China Crisis - Working With Fire And Steel mp3 flac
  • 伍佰 And China Blue - 电影歌曲典藏+顺流逆流电影原声带 mp3 flac
  • Tang Dynasty - 梦回唐朝 mp3 flac
  • 伍佰 & China Blue - 空襲警報 + 夏夜晚風 精華篇 mp3 flac
  • China - Time! mp3 flac