Quantum Jump - Mixing

Quantum Jump - Mixing

Quantum Jump - Mixing
  • Singer Quantum Jump
  • Album Mixing
  • Genre Electronic
  • RAR Size MP3 1410 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1739 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 394
  • Label: The Electric Record Company ‎– INT 146.353
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Synth-pop

Free download links

Quantum Jump - Mixing
MP3 version

1410 downloads at 35 mb/s

Quantum Jump - Mixing
FLAC version

1739 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Captain Boogaloo
A2 The Lone Ranger
A3 Barracuda
A4 No American Starship (Looking For The Next World)
B1 Don't Look Now
B2 Blue Mountain
B3 Over Rio
B4 Neighbours


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – John Perry*
  • Drums, Percussion – Trevor Morais
  • Engineer – Denny Bridges, Steve Nye
  • Engineer, Remix – Colin Green, Jerry Smith , John Brand
  • Lyrics By – David MacIver (tracks: A1, A2, B3), Jeanette Obstoj* (tracks: A4, B2, B4), martin hall (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Mastered By – Ray Staff
  • Percussion – Morris Pert, Ray Cooper
  • Remix – Richard Austin
  • Strings – Gavin Wright*, Helen Liebmann, The Penguin Cafe String Ensemble
  • Viola, Flute – Geoffrey Richardson
  • Vocals – Elkie Brooks
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Harmonica, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Producer, Remix – Rupert Hine


Remix album comprising versions of tracks from the albums "Barracuda" and "Quantum Jump".
Comes with lyrics insert sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamper A): T O INT 146.353-A MANUFACTURED IN GERMANY

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRIX 11 Quantum Jump Mixing ‎(LP) The Electric Record Company TRIX 11 UK 1979


    Related music
  • Quantum Soul - Self Knowledge EP mp3 flac
  • Steve Young  - Old Memories mp3 flac
  • Swagman - Lone Ranger mp3 flac
  • Various - Better Off Dead - Original A&M Soundtrack mp3 flac
  • Duncan Sheik - Humming mp3 flac
  • Lee Brice - Lee Brice mp3 flac
  • Zombie Cats / Signs - Hal / Quantum Remix mp3 flac
  • Caravan - Where But For Caravan Would I?: An Anthology mp3 flac