Polar Bear - Peepers

Polar Bear - Peepers

Polar Bear  - Peepers
  • Singer Polar Bear
  • Album Peepers
  • Genre Electronic, Jazz
  • RAR Size MP3 1324 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1253 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 292
  • Label: Leaf ‎– BAY 74V
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Electronic, Jazz
    Style: Experimental

Free download links

Polar Bear - Peepers
MP3 version

1324 downloads at 35 mb/s

Polar Bear - Peepers
FLAC version

1253 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Happy For You
A2 Bap Bap Bap
A3 Drunken Pharaoh
A4 The Love Didn't Go Anywhere
A5 A New Morning Will Come
B1 Peepers
B2 Bump
B3 Scream
B4 Hope Every Day Is A Happy New Year
B5 Want To Believe Everything
B6 Finding Our Feet


White label test pressing

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BAY 74CD Polar Bear Peepers ‎(CD, Album) Leaf BAY 74CD UK 2010
BAY 74V Polar Bear Peepers ‎(LP, Album, RE, TP, W/Lbl) Leaf BAY 74V UK 2015
BAY 74V Polar Bear Peepers ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RP, Whi + CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Leaf BAY 74V UK 2016
BAY 74V Polar Bear Peepers ‎(LP, Album) Leaf BAY 74V UK 2010
BAY 74CDP Polar Bear Peepers ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Leaf BAY 74CDP UK 2010

    Related music
  • Mumiy Troll - Polar Bear mp3 flac
  • Mary Jo Huff - Peeper  Pizzaazzz mp3 flac
  • Jim Pepper Trio - Polar Bear Stomp mp3 flac
  • Polar Bear Club - The Redder, The Better mp3 flac
  • Matt Venice - Polar Bear mp3 flac
  • KVD  - Polar Exploration mp3 flac
  • Polar Bear  - Dim Lit mp3 flac
  • The Rainvilles - Polar Bear Express (and Other Songs) mp3 flac