P.S. Eliot - Sadie

P.S. Eliot - Sadie

P.S. Eliot - Sadie
  • Singer P.S. Eliot
  • Album Sadie
  • Genre Rock, Pop
  • RAR Size MP3 1347 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1303 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 506
  • Label: Salinas Records ‎– SAL-041
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Punk

Free download links

P.S. Eliot - Sadie
MP3 version

1347 downloads at 35 mb/s

P.S. Eliot - Sadie
FLAC version

1303 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Talk
A2 Crosseyed
A3 Sadie
A4 Asphalt
A5 Pink Sheets
A6 Untitled
B1 Shitty & Tragic
B2 Jesus Christ
B3 Peach
B4 Diana
Guitar [Additional Guitar] – Mark Bronzino
B5 Dead Letter
B6 Mood Ring
B7 Watch On Mute


  • Artwork, Layout – Kate Wadkins
  • Band [P.S. Eliot Is] – Allison Crutchfield, Katherine Simonetti, Katie Crutchfield, Will Granger
  • Engineer, Producer – Mark Bronzino
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – AARDMAN
  • Songwriter – Katie Crutchfield
  • Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Kyle Gilbride


Comes with lyric sheet and insert.

This record was made in August of 2010 at Will and Mary's House.

Catalogue number taken from runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SAL-041 A AARDMAN
  • Matrix / Runout: SAL-041 B AARDMAN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SAL-041 P.S. Eliot Sadie ‎(LP, Blu) Salinas Records SAL-041 US 2011


    Related music
  • Eliot Fisk - Untitled mp3 flac
  • Joe Bataan - Sadie (She Smokes) mp3 flac
  • We Need Secrets - Purple mp3 flac
  • Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp mp3 flac
  • Eliot Bronson - Eliot Bronson mp3 flac
  • Big Sadie - Keep Me Waiting mp3 flac
  • Robin Crutchfield - Songs For Faerie Folk mp3 flac
  • Howard Eliot - The Mellow Organ Of Howard Eliot mp3 flac