Baby Teardrops - X Is For Love

Baby Teardrops - X Is For Love

Baby Teardrops - X Is For Love
  • Singer Baby Teardrops
  • Album X Is For Love
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1807 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1893 mb
  • Rating: 3.5
  • Votes: 372
  • Label: Golden Sound Records ‎– GSR012V1
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: USA & Canada
    Date of released: 15 Nov 2011
    Category: Rock

Free download links

Baby Teardrops - X Is For Love
MP3 version

1807 downloads at 35 mb/s

Baby Teardrops - X Is For Love
FLAC version

1893 downloads at 37 mb/s


1 ME Where
2 Smooth Sailing Ahead
3 I Don't Wanna Go Home (I Wanna Go Home)
4 Flag Of Inner Revolution
5 Lucky 7
6 Still Singing The Same Songs
7 Banged In The Heart
8 Let It Roll
9 Fight While You Are On The Run
10 Think It, Look It, Act It, Become It


Baby Teardrops is Matthew Dunehoo, Megan X Thomas and Gerry White.

All music and words by Matthew Dunehoo

Recorded by Erik Schuiten, Yessian Studios, Manhattan NY, Fall 2010.

Mastering by Jonathan Jetter.

Publicity: Janelle Rogers at Green Light Go

Album artwork by Matthew Dunehoo, Toby Kuhn, Brandon Freeman and Nanci Ayala.

Thank you to friends and family, especially Mr. Schuiten for boundless accommodations, Kyle Rapps, Bill @ The Local 269, all of our Kickstarter supporters, Filip Kasperaszek and Ita Zbroniec, Sergio Soza, Willie Wilson, and you.

"Lucky 7 (remix)" by Brik Mason

"Banged In The Heart (remix)" by Bersuchatron

"ME Where (remix)" by Brandon Freeman

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 616892018049

    Related music
  • SKIN  - Switchboard EP mp3 flac
  • The Matthew Lee Band - The Matthew Lee Band mp3 flac
  • Matthew Fisher - Matthew Fisher mp3 flac
  • Matthew Sweet - To Understand-The Early Recordings Of Matthew Sweet mp3 flac
  • DJ Gizmo And The Dark Raver - We Got The Juice (Bass D And King Matthew Rem ... mp3 flac
  • Jesper Lundgaard  - Symphony For My Love mp3 flac
  • Matthew Herbert - Matthew Herbert #4 «Rum & Nuts» mp3 flac
  • Artist Name Variation - Waiting To Happen (Matthew Adams Remix) mp3 flac