Bill Nelson - Northern Dream

Bill Nelson - Northern Dream

Bill Nelson - Northern Dream
  • Singer Bill Nelson
  • Album Northern Dream
  • Genre Rock, Pop
  • RAR Size MP3 1708 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1801 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 536
  • Label: Smile Records ‎– LAF 2182
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mono
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1971
    Category: Rock, Pop

Free download links

Bill Nelson - Northern Dream
MP3 version

1708 downloads at 35 mb/s

Bill Nelson - Northern Dream
FLAC version

1801 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Photograph (A Beginning)
A2 Everyone's Hero
A3 House Of Sand
A4 End Of The Seasons
A5 Rejoice
A6 Loves A Way
A7 Northern Dreamer
B1 Bloo Blooz
B2 Sad Feelings
B3 See It Through
B4 Smiles
B5 Chymepeace (An Ending)


  • Bass Guitar – Gareth Eilledge (tracks: A5, B3, B4), Leom Arthurs (tracks: A2)
  • Design [Sleeve And Label], Photography By – Eddie (Malc) Taylor
  • Drums – Bill Nelson (tracks: A5)
  • Drums [On All Tracks] – Richard Brown
  • Harmonium – Richard Brown (tracks: A4)
  • Piano – Richard Brown (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals [Harmony], Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar [Bottleneck], Bass Guitar, Flute, Recorder – Bill Nelson
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Bill Nelson


Comes in a folder-style cover with interior bottom flap showing song titles and credits.

Only 250 copies were pressed and numbered, containing a photo book and lyric sheet.

Unnumbered copies also exist (second pressing ?)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): H G + 116 + N + A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): H G + 116 + N + B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BUTT 002 Bill Nelson Northern Dream ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Butt BUTT 002 UK 1980
LAF 2182 Bill Nelson Northern Dream ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Smile Records LAF 2182 UK Unknown
BUTT 002 Bill Nelson Northern Dream ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Butt BUTT 002 UK 1980
COCLP 1001 Bill Nelson Northern Dream ‎(LP, RE, RM, Mono, Ltd, 180) Cocteau Discs COCLP 1001 UK 2012
SM777CD Bill Nelson Northern Dream ‎(CD, Album, RE) Smiled SM777CD UK 1999


    Related music
  • Bill Nelson - Details mp3 flac
  • Bill Nelson - And We Fell Into A Dream mp3 flac
  • Bill Nelson - Acquitted By Mirrors Vol 1 mp3 flac
  • Bill Nelson - Quit Dreaming And Get On The Beam mp3 flac
  • Oliver Nelson - Sound Pieces mp3 flac
  • Bill Nelson - Touch And Glow mp3 flac
  • Oliver Nelson - Full Nelson mp3 flac
  • Bill Nelson - Map Of Dreams mp3 flac