Blonde Redhead - Barragán

Blonde Redhead - Barragán

Blonde Redhead - Barragán
  • Singer Blonde Redhead
  • Album Barragán
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1677 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1554 mb
  • Rating: 3.5
  • Votes: 343
  • Label: Blonde Redhead LLC ‎– BLDE001VL
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Die Cut
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock

Free download links

Blonde Redhead - Barragán
MP3 version

1677 downloads at 35 mb/s

Blonde Redhead - Barragán
FLAC version

1554 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Barragán
A2 Lady M
A3 Dripping
A4 Cat On Tin Roof
A5 The One I Love
A6 No More Honey
B1 Mind To Be Had
B2 Defeatist Anthem (Harry And I)
B3 Penultimo
B4 Seven Two

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blonde Redhead LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Blonde Redhead LLC
  • Licensed To – Kobalt Label Services
  • Lacquer Cut At – Masterdisk
  • Published By – Songs Of Kobalt Music Publishing


  • Mastered By – AD*
  • Written-By – Blonde Redhead


℗ & © 2014 Blonde Redhead, LLC

Side B record label shows incorrect tracklisting (A1 to A5, B1 to B5). Side A contains 6 tracks and Side B contains 4 tracks.

Includes card with a code to download songs in mp3 format.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker, Text): 5 060186 923093
  • Barcode (Sticker, String): 5060186923093
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Hand-Etched)): BLDE001VL A REI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Machine-Stamped)): MASTERDISK AD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Hand-Etched)): BLDE001VL B REI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Machine-Stamped)): MASTERDISK AD
  • Label Code: LC-30596
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLDE001CD Blonde Redhead Barragán ‎(CD, Album) Blonde Redhead LLC BLDE001CD US 2014
BLDE001CDJ Blonde Redhead Barragán ‎(CD, Album) Blonde Redhead LLC BLDE001CDJ Japan 2014
BLDE001CD Blonde Redhead Barragán ‎(CD, Album) Blonde Redhead LLC BLDE001CD Europe 2014
BLDE001CDP Blonde Redhead Barragán ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Blonde Redhead LLC BLDE001CDP 2014


    Related music
  • Blonde Redhead - The Dungeon Masters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) mp3 flac
  • Blonde Redhead - Melody Of Certain Damaged Lemons mp3 flac
  • Blonde Redhead - La Mia Vita Violenta mp3 flac
  • M  / Blonde On Blonde - Pop Muzik /  Whole Lotta Love mp3 flac
  • Blonde Redhead - 23 mp3 flac
  • Blonde On Blonde  - All Day, All Night / Country Life mp3 flac
  • Bleu  - Natural Highlights: ...songs from Bleu's new album Redhead mp3 flac
  • Redhead  - We Ran And We Ran / Lookin' For You mp3 flac