Kodama - Bedroom Recordings

Kodama - Bedroom Recordings

Kodama  - Bedroom Recordings
  • Singer Kodama
  • Album Bedroom Recordings
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1890 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1583 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 464
  • Label: Not On Label (Kodama Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: All Media, EP CDr 8 x File, MP3, VBR (V0)
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 27 Sep 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Acoustic, Shoegaze

Free download links

Kodama - Bedroom Recordings
MP3 version

1890 downloads at 35 mb/s

Kodama - Bedroom Recordings
FLAC version

1583 downloads at 37 mb/s


1 Lloyd Sadness 1:58
2 Hedgehog Basecap Candy Bench 3:04
3 I Need A Dryer 1:37
4 Circle Stumbler 2:39
5 Childhood Pet Names 5:23
6 Wooden Sparks And Air Counts 1:36
7 Gravity Harp 3:30
8 Outro 4:10


  • Photography By [Shooting The Cover Photo] – Stefan Dotter
  • Recorded By [All Field Recordings Taped By] – Ringo Lukas
  • Written-By, Performer – Ringo Lukas


Recorded in Leipzig and Berlin in 2014-2015. All field recordings taped in public spaces in Berlin, London, Paris, Brussels, Antwerp and on the road in 2014-2015.
Film skits in „LLoyd Sadness“ taken from Permanent Vacation by Jim Jarmusch, film skits in „Hedgehog Basecap Candy Bench“ taken from Moonrise Kingdom by Wes Anderson.

Comes in a cardboard sleeve with pictures and words glued on by the artist itself. The black-and-white unlabeled CDr contains the MP3 VBR (V0) release available at the artists Bandcamp page (8 files and a front cover in PNG file format). Also included is a small insert with additonal release information, but no lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.
    Related music
  • The Experience - Work And Play mp3 flac
  • The Echelon Effect - Field Recordings mp3 flac
  • Fanval - Eternal Sadness mp3 flac
  • Jørgen Brønlund Quartet - Landscapes mp3 flac
  • Pan Sonic - Atomin Paluu (A Film Soundtrack) mp3 flac
  • Jacob Newman - Field Recordings (Rocky Mountain Foothills) mp3 flac
  • Paul Lloyd Warner - Rainforest - Solo Electronic Harp mp3 flac
  • Coxswain  - The Crawfish mp3 flac