Wizards Tell Lies - The Ninth Door

Wizards Tell Lies - The Ninth Door

Wizards Tell Lies - The Ninth Door
  • Singer Wizards Tell Lies
  • Album The Ninth Door
  • Genre Electronic, Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1427 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1378 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 489
  • Label: Jehu And Chinaman ‎– #20
    Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 07 Jul 2014
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Experimental, Post Rock

Free download links

Wizards Tell Lies - The Ninth Door
MP3 version

1427 downloads at 35 mb/s

Wizards Tell Lies - The Ninth Door
FLAC version

1378 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Pathway To Scraw 7:57
A2 Night Watchers Of The Marked 4:47
A3 The Ninth Door 10:01
A4 Interlude (Burning Corpses Sing) 2:42
B1 They Want To Speak 6:35
B2 Turn Around 6:03
B3 Between The Sun And The Light 12:08
B4 Night Watchers Return 1:37


  • Design [Uncredited], Layout [Uncredited] – Matthew James Bower
  • Mastered By [uncredited] – Matthew James Bower
  • Mixed By [uncredited] – Matthew James Bower
  • Performer [Wizard Tell Lies Is] – Fox , Hart , Owl
  • Producer [uncredited] – Matthew James Bower
  • Written By [uncredited] – Matthew James Bower


Limited edition of 30 copies on stickered black tapes.

All pre-ordered copies also received the additional remix-album Various - Kelsh Plotter (Strange Contours And Alternative Topographies For "Pathway To Scraw" By Wizards Tell Lies) as a free download.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Wizards Tell Lies The Ninth Door ‎(8xFile, FLAC, Album) Jehu And Chinaman none UK 2014

    Related music
  • MOTiO  - MOTiO mp3 flac
  • Sons Of Joy - Songs Of Joy mp3 flac
  • Skullflower - Transformer mp3 flac
  • Bugs Bower & Peter Haas - The Musical Adventures Of Winnie The Pooh mp3 flac
  • Hototogisu - Some Blood Will Stick mp3 flac
  • Matthew Bower / Mattin - A New Form Of Beauty  mp3 flac
  • Afrika Bambaataa & James Brown - Unity mp3 flac
  • The Laurie Bower Singers - Feelin' Good mp3 flac