Frank Sinatra - Golden Record

Frank Sinatra - Golden Record

Frank Sinatra - Golden Record
  • Singer Frank Sinatra
  • Album Golden Record
  • Genre Jazz
  • RAR Size MP3 1417 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1395 mb
  • Rating: 3.9
  • Votes: 345
  • Label: Capitol Records ‎– 2C 066-81263
    Series: Golden Record –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Textured Sleeve
    Country: France
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Easy Listening, Swing, Vocal

Free download links

Frank Sinatra - Golden Record
MP3 version

1417 downloads at 35 mb/s

Frank Sinatra - Golden Record
FLAC version

1395 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Laura 3:24
A2 Night And Day 3:55
A3 All The Way 2:50
A4 Dream 2:54
A5 Stormy Weather
A6 Blues In The Night 4:43
A7 April In Paris 2:49
B1 Come Dance With Me
B2 Blue Moon 2:50
B3 Always 2:17
B4 Dancing In The Dark 2:23
B5 From Here To Eternity 2:56
B6 Johnny Concho Theme (Wait For Me) 2:55
B7 All Of Me 2:08


Textured gatefold sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2S 068-81263, 2S 068-81.263 Frank Sinatra Frank Sinatra ‎(LP, Comp, Gat) Capitol Records, Capitol Records 2S 068-81263, 2S 068-81.263 France 1978
2C 064-81263, 2C 064-81.263 Frank Sinatra Golden Record ‎(LP, Comp, Emb) Capitol Records, Capitol Records 2C 064-81263, 2C 064-81.263 France Unknown


    Related music
  • Frank Sinatra - Tell Her You Love Her mp3 flac
  • Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra - Volume Two (Part 3) mp3 flac
  • Frank Sinatra - Sunday And Everyday With Frank Sinatra mp3 flac
  • Frank Sinatra - The Fabulous Sinatra mp3 flac
  • Frank Sinatra, Billy May And His Orchestra - Come Fly With Me - Part 1 mp3 flac
  • Frank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The Lonely mp3 flac
  • Frank Sinatra - The Best Of Frank Sinatra mp3 flac
  • Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra! mp3 flac