The Deep River Quartet - Real McCoy

The Deep River Quartet - Real McCoy

The Deep River Quartet - Real McCoy
  • Singer The Deep River Quartet
  • Album Real McCoy
  • Genre Jazz, Pop
  • RAR Size MP3 1580 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1251 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 421
  • Label: Sky ‎– SKY 24010 SL
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Vocal

Free download links

The Deep River Quartet - Real McCoy
MP3 version

1580 downloads at 35 mb/s

The Deep River Quartet - Real McCoy
FLAC version

1251 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Swing Is The Thing
A2 Nagasaki
A3 I Couldn't Stay Away From You
A4 Casey Jones
A5 Wade In The Water
A6 No Fish Today
B1 Mister Paganini
B2 Puttin' And Takin'
B3 St. Louis Blues
B4 Basin Street Blues
B5 Atom And Evil
B6 The End Of The Day


  • Baritone Vocals, Guitar, Arranged By – Wout Bijker
  • Bass – Leo Nuyts
  • Bass Vocals, Double Bass – Siebe Vink
  • Drums – Frans de Witte
  • Piano – Theo Breuls
  • Producer – Deep River Quartet, Henk Heikens
  • Tenor Vocals [1st] – Dick Rietveld
  • Tenor Vocals [2nd], Trumpet – Kees Hendriks


    Related music
  • The Jaffo Gate Quartet - Swing Down Sweet Chariot mp3 flac
  • Deep River Quartet - I'll Be Home For Christmas mp3 flac
  • Don Byas - 1945 mp3 flac
  • Frans Te Spenke - Multiple Choice mp3 flac
  • Jazz Orchestra Of The Concertgebouw Conducted By Henk Meutgeert Featuring P ... mp3 flac
  • Don Byas Quartet Featuring Slam Stewart / Erskine Butterfield Quartet - Har ... mp3 flac
  • The Watchmen Quartet  - The Watchmen Quartet mp3 flac
  • Deep River Quartet - As Time Goes By mp3 flac