Various - Deep Heat 2 - The Second Burn

Various - Deep Heat 2 - The Second Burn

Various - Deep Heat 2 - The Second Burn
  • Singer Various
  • Album Deep Heat 2 - The Second Burn
  • Genre Electronic, Hip hop
  • RAR Size MP3 1679 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1604 mb
  • Rating: 3.8
  • Votes: 387
  • Label: Telstar ‎– STAR 2356
    Series: Deep Heat – 2
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
    Style: House, Acid House

Free download links

Various - Deep Heat 2 - The Second Burn
MP3 version

1679 downloads at 35 mb/s

Various - Deep Heat 2 - The Second Burn
FLAC version

1604 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Humanoid Slam
Written-By – B. Dougans*
A2 Tyree* Hard Core Hip House
Written-By – Tyree*
A3 The Stop The Violence Movement Self-Destruction (Extended Mix)
Written-By – The Stop The Violence Movement
A4 Rob Base And D.J. E-Z Rock* Get On The Dancefloor
Written-By – R. Ginyard*
A5 Sterling Void Runaway
Written-By – S. Void*
A6 Yolanda Milla When The Pieces Fall (Todd Terry Mix)
Remix – Todd TerryWritten-By – Norty Cotto
A7 Bomb The Bass Say A Little Prayer (Extended Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Maureen*Written-By – Bacharach/David*
B1 Fast Eddie* Yoyo Get Funky
Written-By – Eddie Smith*
B2 Orange Lemon The Texican (Club Mix)
Written-By – Todd Terry
B3 Massive Sounds I Want You
Written-By – Bobby Konders
B4 Raze Let The Music Move U
Written-By – Stephon Johnson, Varryl Vano, V. Mason*, W. Sykes*
B5 Royal House A Better Way
Written-By – Todd Terry
B6 Keith Nunnally Greed
Written-By – Keith Nunnally
B7 L.N.R.* Work It To The Bone
Written-By – Thompson/Lenoir*
B8 Longsy D's House Sound* This Is Ska (Skacid Mix)
Written-By – A Long*
C1 Rob Base And D.J. E-Z Rock* It Takes Two
Written-By – R. Ginyard*
C2 Children Of The Night We Play Ska (Trojan Horse Mix - Edit)
Remix – Housemaster GeneralToasting [Featuring] – Ranking RogerWritten-By – Rushton*, Charlery*, Archbold*
C3 Brian Keith Touch Me (Love Me Tonight) (Extended Club Mix)
Written-By – E. Smith*, D. Payne*
C4 Shana Douglas My Love Is Right (Club Mix)
Written-By – J. Bratton*, T. McLaughlin*
C5 Joe Smooth Can't Fake The Feeling
Written-By – J. Welbon*
C6 L.U.S.T. 2 Hot 2 Stop (Midnight Mix)
Written-By – R. Weeks*
C7 Rob Base And D.J. E-Z Rock* Get On The Dance Floor (Extended Mix)
Written-By – R. Ginyard*
D1 Yazz Dream (Extended Mix)
Written-By – Yazz
D2 Turntable Orchestra You're Gonna Miss Me (Hardcore Club Remix)
Written-By – Hippie Torrales, Paul Scott
D3 Farley Jackmaster Funk* PResentds Ricky Dillard As Always
Written-By – Stevie Wonder
D4 Phase II Reachin' (Latin Workout Mix)
Written-By – C. Herbert*, J. Edwards*, J. Milan*, K. Hedge*, V. Herbert*
D5 The She Rockers* On Stage (Broad Beans Mix)
Written-By – Jolly*, McConnell*
D6 Paris* Learn To Love (Extended Mix)
Written-By – Paris/Brittledge*, R. Bond*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Telstar Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Telstar Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Mastered At – Tape One
  • Distributed By – BMG Records (UK) Ltd.
  • Distributed By – WEA Records (IRL) Ltd.
  • Published By – Pisces Music
  • Published By – Popstar Publishing
  • Published By – Zomba Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – MCA Music
  • Published By – Popstar Publishing
  • Published By – Champion Music
  • Published By – P.C.K. Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Big One Publishing
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Kool Kat Music
  • Published By – IRS Music
  • Published By – Momentum Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Polo Music
  • Published By – Big Life Music
  • Published By – Jobete Music (UK) Ltd.


This album compiled in association with Champion Records, Jive, DJ International, Westside Records, Kool Kat Records, Rhythm King, Republic, Big One Records, Dance Music, Big Life, Citybeat Records, Profile Records, Supreme Records, Bass Records and Beggars Banquet.

This compilation ©℗ 1989 Telstar Records Ltd.

Distributed in the UK by BMG Records (UK) Ltd.
Distributed in Eire by WEA Records (IRL) Ltd.

A1: Pisces Music
A2: Popstar/BMI
A3, D5: Zomba Music Publishers Ltd.
A4, C7: Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
A5: EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
A6, B2, C6, D2, D4: Copyright Control
A7: MCA Music
B1, C5: Popstar Publishing/BMI
B3 to B5: Champion Music
B6, D6: Popstar/EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
B7: PCK Music
B8: Big One Publishing
C1: Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
C2: Kool Kat Music/IRS Music
C3: Momentum Music Ltd.
C4: Polo Music
D1: Big Life Music
D3: Jobete Music (UK) Ltd.

A2, A5, B1, B6, C5, D6 licensed from Westside Records Ltd.
D2 licensed from Music Village Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 014469 123564
  • Barcode: 5014469123564
  • Matrix / Runout (runout A, etched): STAR 2356 A1 MPO [wave] TAPE1
  • Matrix / Runout (runout B, etched): STAR 2356 B1 [wave] TAPE1 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (runout C, etched): STAR 2356 C1 [wave] TAPE1 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (runout D, etched): STAR 2356 D1 [wave] TAPE1 MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TCD 2356 Various Deep Heat 2 - The Second Burn ‎(2xCD, Comp) Telstar TCD 2356 UK & Ireland 1989
STAC 2356 Various Deep Heat 2 - The Second Burn ‎(2xCass, Comp) Telstar STAC 2356 UK & Ireland 1989


    Related music
  • The Top Of The Poppers - Top Of The Pops Volume 36 mp3 flac
  • Various - Absolute Music 29 mp3 flac
  • Various - Deep Heat mp3 flac
  • Various - No. 1 Party Hits mp3 flac
  • Bee Gees - One mp3 flac
  • Various - Summer Sounds / Soleil Et Tête mp3 flac
  • Various - All The Best mp3 flac
  • Various - Ultimate Hardcore mp3 flac