Lee 'Scratch' Perry and Adrian Sherwood - Dub Setter

Lee 'Scratch' Perry and Adrian Sherwood - Dub Setter

Lee 'Scratch' Perry and Adrian Sherwood - Dub Setter
  • Singer Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  • Album Dub Setter
  • Genre Reggae
  • RAR Size MP3 1341 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1617 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 454
  • Label: On-U Sound ‎– ONULP126
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Dub

Free download links

Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Dub Setter
MP3 version

1341 downloads at 35 mb/s

Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Dub Setter
FLAC version

1617 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 His Master's Voice 4:15
A2 Wake Up Call
Vocals [Additional] – Ghetto Priest, Skip McDonald
A3 Lucky Tarzan
Percussion – Lee PerrySaxophone, Flute – Marcelo MonteiroViolin – Filipe Tavares*Written-By – A. Maxwell*
A4 Pick 'n' Mix
Bass – Dennis BovellVocals [Additional] – Ghetto Priest, Skip McDonaldWritten-By – B. Alexander*
A5 Elixir Of Life
Bass, Piano, Lyre, Guitar [Acoustic], Co-producer, Written-By – Zilverzurf*Violin – Kirupa ParananVocals [Additional] – Ghetto Priest, GopikaVocals [Additional], Written-By – Nadaka
B1 Yellow Fever
Vocals [Additional] – Samia FarahWritten-By – S. Farah*
B2 Taboo
Bass – Doug WimbishDrums, Percussion – Simone SoulEngineer – Pedro ArantesPercussion – Master Nico Piano – Guilherme ArantesSaxophone, Flute – Marcelo MonteiroSynthesizer [Moog], Engineer – Alfredo BelloVocals [Additional] – LSKWritten-By – Lecuona*
B3 Flush It
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, B. Alexander*
B4 All Will Be Well In The Garden
Harmonica – Alan Glenn*Written-By – L. Sibbles*
B5 Kingston Tower
Scratches – DJ Moodie*


  • Cello – Thomas Quilfedlt* (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B4)
  • Co-producer – Lee Perry (tracks: A1, A3)
  • Co-producer, Programmed By – Jazzwad (tracks: A2, B1, B3 to B5)
  • Effects [Sound Fx] – Crocodile
  • Engineer – Brendon "Octave" Harding*
  • Guitar – Skip McDonald (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B3, B5)
  • Lead Vocals – Lee "Scratch" Perry*
  • Melodica, Synthesizer – Joe Moscow (tracks: A1, A4, B5)
  • Percussion – Pete Lockett* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1)
  • Performer – Crispy Horns
  • Piano – Jazzwad (tracks: A2, B1, B4, B5)
  • Producer – Adrian Sherwood
  • Programmed By – Brendon "Octave" Harding* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2), Jazzwad (tracks: A2, B1, B3 to B5)
  • Saxophone – Richard Doswell
  • Trombone – Chris Petter, Eddie Rie Band*
  • Trumpet – Dave Fullwood
  • Written-By – L. Perry* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)


Inner sleeve (incorrectly) displays the same credits as the original Beat Records CD, i.e., including credits for track 11 which is not on this release.

Mixed At On-U Sound Studios & Soho Recording Studios
Recorded At On-U Sound Studios, London,
Secret Laboratory, Switzerland,
Planeta Agna Studios, Salvador, Brazil,
Simone Soul's And Alfredo Bello's Studio, Sao Paulo, Brazil &
Giovanny Adrien At Mael Studios, Paris, France.
Vinyl Mastering by Pete Norman at Finyl Tweek, London

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060163949047
  • Matrix / Runout: ON U LP 1008

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRC-219 Lee 'Scratch' Perry* and Adrian Sherwood Lee 'Scratch' Perry* and Adrian Sherwood - Dub Setter ‎(CD, Album) Beat Records BRC-219 Japan 2009
ONUCD1006 Lee 'Scratch' Perry* and Adrian Sherwood Lee 'Scratch' Perry* and Adrian Sherwood - Dub Setter ‎(CD, Album) On-U Sound ONUCD1006 UK 2010


    Related music
  • Graham Fagen, Adrian Sherwood - I Murder Hate mp3 flac
  • Gary Clail & On-U Sound System - Escape (Remix Of The Remix By Adrian Sherw ... mp3 flac
  • Sherwood & Pinch  - Man Vs. Sofa mp3 flac
  • Graham Fagen, Adrian Sherwood - The Slave's Lament mp3 flac
  • Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Nu Sound & Version mp3 flac
  • Lee
  • Killah Dub Meets Ghetto Priest & Rebel MC - Garrison Town mp3 flac
  • Billy Sherwood - Citizen mp3 flac