Institut Fuer Feinmotorik - Verschiedene: Cd-projekt

Institut Fuer Feinmotorik - Verschiedene: Cd-projekt

Institut Fuer Feinmotorik - Verschiedene: Cd-projekt
  • Singer Institut Fuer Feinmotorik
  • Album Verschiedene: Cd-projekt
  • Genre Electronic
  • RAR Size MP3 1342 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1888 mb
  • Rating: 3.8
  • Votes: 482
  • Label: Institut Für Feinmotorik ‎– none
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Abstract, Noise, Experimental

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Teleform Wunsch Und Wirklichkeit 6:50
2 Sudden Infant Track#2 4:08
3 Shave Ass Doch Doch 5:59
4 Pomassl Compression 6:05
5 Herkules Dreigangduo Froh Zu Sein Bedarf Es Wenich
Composed By – Reise*, Brinkmann*
6 Farmersmanual* corrUpted- 1:55
7 Marcus Maeder i.f.f.mixdown-instr+ 3:27
8 CD-Slopper* 2:01
9 Batchas Euphémisme 8:12
10 Anja Theissmann* / Klaus Sander Nutzstich 4:11
11 Institut Fuer Feinmotorik* Untitled


From the liner notes:
In mid 1998 several soundartists received among an inquiry for this project a cd with an handmade lockgroove carved into its upperside. This lockgroove contained an individual soundquality because of its handmade origin and had to be taken off with a record player. The token sounds were meant to be used as raw-material for further worked out remixes. The mode how this lockgroove was taken off by the record-players' pick-up as well as further processing and manipulating the worked out material was completely open to the interpreting artists. The here presented compact-disc compilation contains 10 tracks worked out of the original cd-lockgroove (playable on any usual compact-disc player) plus an handmade lockgroove on the upperside of the cd (a record player without automatic pick-up device and some sensible precision motoricity required), similar to the one which the sound-artists received as original material at the beginning of this project.

Recorded 1998-99.

Track 11 is the lockgroove which is on the upperside of the CD.



    Related music
  • Record Players - The Record Players mp3 flac
  • Dr. NoiseM - Black Noise 01 mp3 flac
  • Institut Für Feinmotorik - Archivmaterial mp3 flac
  • Various - Original Pirate Material Vol 1 mp3 flac
  • Lockgroove  - Something To Give mp3 flac
  • Hassler  - Fed, Worked and Watered mp3 flac
  • Phil Collins - Westwood One Off The Record Classic (OTRCL # 97-11) mp3 flac
  • Various Artists - Selected Material mp3 flac