Gangsters - Heat I

Gangsters - Heat I

Gangsters - Heat I
  • Singer Gangsters
  • Album Heat I
  • Format MP3 FLAC MP3 MP2 AC3 RA AUD MP2 MOD
  • Genre Funk / Soul
  • RAR Size MP3 1443 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1634 mb
  • Rating: 3.7
  • Votes: 320
  • Label: Heat ‎– HL-003
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Funk, Disco

Free download links

Gangsters - Heat I
MP3 version

1443 downloads at 35 mb/s

Gangsters - Heat I
FLAC version

1634 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Strung Out On The Boogie 7:03
A2 Shake Your Body 5:38
A3 Do It Any Way You Want To 9:31
B1 I Just Can't Go On 5:10
B2 Precious 4:59
B3 Party 4:28
B4 No Where To Run 3:33


  • Producer – Marie Francis, Pat Francis


All Selections Published by Jimi Mac Music BMI
All Selections Arranged by Chris & Sam
except Party, Arranged by Jimmy Carter
All Selections Horns & Strings Arranged by Stan Morse

Mixed at Heat Studio by:
Chris & Leroy McCants

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST-72005 Chicago Gangsters Gangsters ‎(LP, Album) Montage Records ST-72005 US 1982
CD-72005 Gangsters* Gangsters ‎(CD, Album, RE) Montage Records CD-72005 US Unknown
C20Y0036 Chicago Gangsters Gangsters ‎(LP, Smplr) Montage Records C20Y0036 Japan Unknown


    Related music
  • Guitar Gangsters - Badge Of Honour mp3 flac
  • Gangsters D'Amour - Bonnie & Clyde / Luna Park mp3 flac
  • The Gangsters - Woolly Bully mp3 flac
  • Andreas Winkler  & The Sentimental Gangsters - Bada Bing Bada Boom mp3 flac
  • Bobby Eli - Deorge Clinton & His Gangsters Of Love mp3 flac
  • Heatwave - Gangsters Of The Groove / Find Some Like You mp3 flac
  • Gangsters  - Woolly Bully / We Are The Gangsters mp3 flac
  • The Specials - Gangsters mp3 flac