High Spirits - Official Bootleg

High Spirits - Official Bootleg

High Spirits  - Official Bootleg
  • Singer High Spirits
  • Album Official Bootleg
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1370 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1625 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 345
  • Label: High Energy Records ‎– HE001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 19 Feb 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Free download links

High Spirits - Official Bootleg
MP3 version

1370 downloads at 35 mb/s

High Spirits - Official Bootleg
FLAC version

1625 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 High Spirits
A2 Full Power
A3 This Is The Night
A4 When The Lights Go Down
A5 I Need Your Love
B1 Wanted Dead
B2 I Need To Know
B3 Reminding You Of Me
B4 Another Night In The City
B5 Midnight Sun
Bonus Track
B6 This Is The Night (Demo)


  • Band – Bob*, Chris*, Ian*, Mike*, Scott*
  • Layout – Jake
  • Mastered By – Collin*
  • Recorded By – Peoria Metalhead


Recorded live at Reggies in Chicago 12th July 2014 (Alehorn Of Power VIII).

Limited to 500 units, 250 x black + 250 x white vinyl, 425gsm heavy cardboard cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): 126251E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): 126251E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HE001 High Spirits Official Bootleg ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) High Energy Records HE001 Germany 2015


    Related music
  • Mama  - Night Shoot mp3 flac
  • Graham Parker And The Figgs - Official Bootleg : Live Cuts From Somewhere mp3 flac
  • Jet Black - Smell Like Teen Spirits mp3 flac
  • High Spirits  - Night Rock mp3 flac
  • Night Ranger - High Road In Osaka mp3 flac
  • Disco Dave And The Force Of The 5 MCs - High Power Rap mp3 flac
  • High Spirits - Ruffians / High Spirits mp3 flac
  • Gorgon  - Matsuyama Tape - Official Bootleg 4 mp3 flac