DJ Delicious - Let It Drop

DJ Delicious - Let It Drop

DJ Delicious - Let It Drop
  • Singer DJ Delicious
  • Album Let It Drop
  • Genre Electronic
  • RAR Size MP3 1448 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1712 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 452
  • Label: Slip 'n' Slide ‎– SLIP 240
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: US
    Date of released: Jul 2008
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Electro, Tech House

Free download links

DJ Delicious - Let It Drop
MP3 version

1448 downloads at 35 mb/s

DJ Delicious - Let It Drop
FLAC version

1712 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let It Drop (Henrik B Remix)
Remix – Henrik B
A2 Let It Drop (Original Mix)
B1 Let It Drop (John Dahlbäck's Huggotron Remix)
Remix – John Dahlbäck
B2 Let It Drop (DJ Delicious Dub)


  • Written-By, Producer – Arndt "Delicious" Meyer-Wegner*, Stefan "Bossi" Bossems*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PHW 001 Delicious* Let It Drop ‎(12") Phunkwerk PHW 001 Germany 2005
BADR.007 DJ Delicious Let It Drop ‎(12") Big & Dirty BADR.007 Netherlands 2006
PHW001r DJ Delicious Let It Drop (Remixes) ‎(12") Phunkwerk PHW001r Germany 2006
SOUNDZ015 DJ Delicious Let It Drop (Santos Remixes) ‎(2xFile, WAV) SOUNDZ SOUNDZ015 UK 2009

    Related music
  • Unknown Artist - Drop Da Pressure mp3 flac
  • Pressure Drop  - Pressure Drop mp3 flac
  • PulpFusion - Turn On Tune In And Drop Out mp3 flac
  • With Or Without You - 6 Reasons To Drop Out mp3 flac
  • John Holt - Next Tear Drop mp3 flac
  • Joe Budden - Drop Drop mp3 flac
  • Ease Drop - Red Rock / Rock The House / East Drop mp3 flac
  • Dirty Up! - Drop Da 808 mp3 flac