Various - United Mutations (Lo Recordings Vol 3)

Various - United Mutations (Lo Recordings Vol 3)

Various - United Mutations (Lo Recordings Vol 3)
  • Singer Various
  • Album United Mutations (Lo Recordings Vol 3)
  • Genre Electronic, Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1526 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1291 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 449
  • Label: Lo Recordings ‎– LLP 03
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 04 Nov 1996
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: IDM, Experimental, Ambient, Math Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Barbed Vibrators
Written-By, Producer – Barbed
A2 Luke Vibert Controlling Transmission
Written-By, Producer – Luke Vibert
A3 The Sycophants Second
Written-By, Producer – G. Jamois*
A4 Spring Heel Jack Sweep
Written-By, Producer – Wales*, Coxon*
A5 UI Out
Written-By – Liquid Liquid
B1 The Mellowtrons I Want You So Mad Because You're Bad
Written-By, Producer – L. Walker*
B2 Wormhole* Headbanger
Written-By, Producer – Wormhole*
B3 David Kristian Strange Mountaineers
Written-By, Producer – David Kristian
B4 Tortoise Why We Fight (D Version)
Remix [Remodelled By] – Darryl*Written-By, Producer – Tortoise
B5 The Sycophants Fourth
Written-By, Producer – G. Jamois*, T. Chant*
C1 Margoo Villain
Written-By, Producer – Paulo Margoni
C2 Infrastructure & Thurston Moore Yvonne/Thaw
DJ Mix – Tye*Mixed By [Additional Ambience] – Jamois*, Chant*Written-By – Infrastructure , Thurston Moore
C3 Newt Epsilon Boot
Producer – MLOWritten-By – Newt
C4 Stick Basin Pin
Written-By, Producer – Barry Andrews, Bruce Mcrae, Carlo Asciutti*, Mark Raudva
D1 Mike Flowers Pops vs. Aphex Twin Debase
Producer – The Aphex Twin*Written-By – M. Roberts*, R. James*
D2 Echo Park Razor Kiss
Guitar – Sarah PeacockSampler [Beats] – Daren SeymourVoice – Wendy HarperWritten-By – Seymour*, Tye*, Peacock*, Wilson*, Harper*
D3 Luke Vibert & UI Unknow
Written-By – UIWritten-By, Producer – Vibert*
D4 The Sycophants Third
Written-By, Producer – G. Jamois*, T. Chant*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Redemption Songs
  • Published By – Rough Trade Publishing
  • Published By – World International Music Publishing
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music
  • Distributed By – RTM
  • Mastered At – JTS Studios
  • Designed At – Flabberghasted


  • Compiled By – Jay*
  • Sleeve – Russell Brown


A5 performed live by UI.
Compiled by [email protected]

All tracks published by copyright control except:
A4: C.C. / Redemption
B4: Rough Trade
D1: W.I.M.P/Chrysalis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 021904 053317
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LLP 03 - A -JTS-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LLP 03 - B -JTS-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): LLP 03 - C -JTS-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): LLP 03 - D -JTS-

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LCD03 Various United Mutations Lo Recordings Vol 3 ‎(CD, Comp) Lo Recordings LCD03 UK 1996
LCD03 Various United Mutations Lo Recordings Volume Three ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) Lo Recordings LCD03 UK 1996


    Related music
  • Various - Ska Down Jamaica Way Volume Eight mp3 flac
  • Global Communication - Back In The Box (Unmixed) mp3 flac
  • Luke Vibert - Mate Tron mp3 flac
  • Redemption  Featuring Evelyn Thomas - Tell The World mp3 flac
  • Frankie Miller - That's Who! mp3 flac
  • Various - Twin Town (Original Soundtrack) mp3 flac
  • Ed Bruce - Sleep All Mornin' mp3 flac
  • Various - In Order To Dance 5 mp3 flac