Antischism - End Of Time Plus One

Antischism - End Of Time Plus One

Antischism - End Of Time Plus One
  • Singer Antischism
  • Album End Of Time Plus One
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1409 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1332 mb
  • Rating: 3.7
  • Votes: 371
  • Label: Selfless Records ‎– SFLS-12
    Type: Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM Vinyl, 7", EP, 45 RPM
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk

Free download links

Antischism - End Of Time Plus One
MP3 version

1409 downloads at 35 mb/s

Antischism - End Of Time Plus One
FLAC version

1332 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 End Of Time
A2 Big Brother
B1 Elements
B2 Factories
C1 Lines On A Map
C2 Path Of Destruction
D1 Mothers
D2 Where We Stand


  • Bass – Matt
  • Drums, Vocals – Scott*
  • Guitar – Kevin*
  • Recorded By – Bobby Moore (tracks: C1, C2)
  • Vocals – Lyz


This record is a (uncomplete) repress of the out of print "End Of Time" EP (originally released on Stereonucleosis Records in 1990). The quality is vastly better than the original due to the fact that it's been remastered.

Songs A1 to B2 were recorded in 1990 in Columbia, SC at Jay's place.

Songs C1, C2 were recorded in 1988 in some kind of warehouse in Columbia, SC.

Songs D1, D2 were recorded during the "Still Life" sessions in New York during the winter of 1991, at Fun City Studio.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SFLS-12 Antischism End Of Time Plus One ‎(7", EP + 7", EP + 7", S/Sided) Selfless Records SFLS-12 US 1992


    Related music
  • Terry Eason - Three Songs mp3 flac
  • Nirvana - Demos and Sessions mp3 flac
  • Jeff Buckley & Gary Lucas - Songs To No One 1991-1992 mp3 flac
  • Antischism - This Is War E.P. mp3 flac
  • Antischism - Still Life mp3 flac
  • Keith Michell - So0ngs pg My Time/Songs of His Time mp3 flac
  • Big Boys  And The Dicks - Recorded Live At Raul's Club mp3 flac
  • Various - Reagan Regime Review mp3 flac