Various - Darkchild Remixes Vol.2

Various - Darkchild Remixes Vol.2

Various - Darkchild Remixes Vol.2
  • Singer Various
  • Album Darkchild Remixes Vol.2
  • Genre Hip hop
  • RAR Size MP3 1848 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1527 mb
  • Rating: 3.7
  • Votes: 434
  • Label: Darkchild Records ‎– DC 23199-1
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Promo, Coloured Red
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: RnB/Swing

Free download links

Various - Darkchild Remixes Vol.2
MP3 version

1848 downloads at 35 mb/s

Various - Darkchild Remixes Vol.2
FLAC version

1527 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Woody Rock Testimony (Remix)
Remix – Darkchild
A2 Winans Phase2 It´s Allright (Send Me) (Remix)
Remix – Darkchild
A3 Dawkins & Dawkins Featuring Rodney Jerkins Need To Know
Remix – Fred Jerkins*
B1 Luther Vandross Featuring Guru Nights In Harlem (Extended Remix)
Remix – Darkchild
B2 Keith Washington Featuring Rodney Jerkins BringIt On (Extended Version Remix)
Remix – Darkchild
B3 Immature Featuring Rodney Jerkins & Mr. Mike Nitty I Can´t Wait (Remix)
Remix – Darkchild

    Related music
  • Spice Girls - Forever mp3 flac
  • Janet Jackson - Feedback mp3 flac
  • Jessie James  - I Look So Good (Without You) mp3 flac
  • Various - Honey OST EP mp3 flac
  • Janet Jackson - Discipline mp3 flac
  • Rodney Jerkins - Versatility mp3 flac
  • Various - Urban Lounge Volume Six (Remixes) mp3 flac
  • Ray J - This Ain't A Game mp3 flac