The Apostles - An Hour Of Prayer With The Apostles

The Apostles - An Hour Of Prayer With The Apostles

The Apostles  - An Hour Of Prayer With The Apostles
  • Singer The Apostles
  • Album An Hour Of Prayer With The Apostles
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1846 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1260 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 497
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– CO 1245
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1965
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Out Of Sight (James Brown)
A2 Jack The Ripper (Link Wray)
A3 You Really Got Me (The Kinks)
A4 Cathy
Written-By – Morgan-Donaldson
A5 When You Walk In (The Searchers)
A6 Try Me (James Brown)
B1 Louie, Louie (The Kingsmen)
B2 Walkin The Dog (Rufus Thomas)
B3 Summertime
Arranged By – R. Davis
B4 Shop Around (The Miracles)
B5 What I'd Say (Ray Charles)


  • Alto Saxophone – Dave Ludden
  • Bass Guitar – Terry Thomas
  • Cover – Jeff Macnelly
  • Drums – Kay Underwood
  • Guitar, Vocals – Bob Donaldson , John Morgan
  • Liner Notes – Ralphie
  • Producer – Sound Recording Specialits
  • Recorded By – Eugene Garnes
  • Tenor Saxophone, Bass Guitar, Piano – Ralph Davis
  • Trumpet, Piano – Tom Buckman
  • Vocals – Howie Stanback, Sandy Howe (tracks: A4)


Private press high school garage band from Andover Academy - featured in the Acid Archives book. All covers except "Cathy" which is an original. Tracklist on LP cover is wrong. Tracklist here is correct.
    Related music
  • Various - A Sample Of Blue Notes mp3 flac
  • Various - The Giants Of Jazz mp3 flac
  • Various - James Brown's Funky People (Part 2) mp3 flac
  • Various - 52nd Street mp3 flac
  • Charlie Parker / Dizzy Gillespie / Bud Powell / Max Roach - Bird - Diz - Bu ... mp3 flac
  • James Brown - Motherlode mp3 flac
  • Miles Davis - Miles Davis mp3 flac
  • Harry James And His Orchestra Vocals by Frank Sinatra - July 19 - 1939 Amer ... mp3 flac