Battlerage - True Metal Victory

Battlerage - True Metal Victory

Battlerage - True Metal Victory
  • Singer Battlerage
  • Album True Metal Victory
  • Genre Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1529 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1785 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 516
  • Label: Metal On Metal Records ‎– MOMR11028
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 29 Oct 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal

Free download links

Battlerage - True Metal Victory
MP3 version

1529 downloads at 35 mb/s

Battlerage - True Metal Victory
FLAC version

1785 downloads at 37 mb/s


1 Battlepath (Instrumental) 1:48
2 Return Of The Axeman 5:37
3 Blood On Iron 3:38
4 Raw Metal 5:46
5 Black Sunday (La Maschera Del Demonio) 6:29
6 The Serpent Slumbers (Book Of Thoth Part I) 5:36
7 Stygia (Book Of Thoth Part II) 2:35
8 My Will Be Done (Book Of Thoth Part I) 4:50
9 Warlock's Epitaph 3:48

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – 15 Hz Sonido, Santiago
  • Mixed At – 15 Hz Sonido, Santiago
  • Mastered At – 15 Hz Sonido, Santiago


  • Arranged By – Battlerage
  • Artwork [Cover] – Jowita Kamińska-Peruzzi*
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Cristiän Rodriguez*, Daniel Román* (tracks: 4), Felipe Vuletich, Francisco Vera
  • Bass – Felipe Vuletich
  • Design [Battlerage Logos] – Francisco Vera
  • Drums – Francisco Vera
  • Guitar – Daniel Román*
  • Guitar [1st Solo & 2nd Solo] – Gabriel Hidalgo (tracks: 2)
  • Guitar [2nd Solo] – Gabriel Hidalgo (tracks: 6)
  • Guitar [Solos] – Gabriel Hidalgo (tracks: 5)
  • Layout – Simone A. Peruzzi
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Francisco Vera
  • Photography By – Manuel Cabezas
  • Producer – Francisco Vera
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Cristian Rodriguez
  • Vocals – Fox-Lin Torres


Recorded, mixed and mastered by CRISTIAN RODRIGUEZ at 15Hz Studio, Santiago, Chile, between August and September 2010.

Note 1: Since 2002 we have been in a constant battle for True Heavy Metal. Many have come and gone, and many more will, but in the en we remain undefeated by trends, wimps or posers. Our True Heavy Metal is timeless, outside trends and fashions. We sweat it, we breathe it, we bleed it. No one will change what we are destined to do. If you are a Real Metalhead, you surely can understand. If you are not, fear the Slaughter God rising! Francisco Vera, September 2011.

Note 2: Lying asleep under the ground, entombed by the ages past, imprisoned and chained, left to die as a memory of days of old. Waiting to be free, immortal power of iron glory. Rising now from the grave, to crush the infidels with his revenge... Now he rises again, amidst storms of power and chaos, armed with an axe to take his rightful throw of glorious metal. He is the Bringer of Slaughter, the Ultimate Vindicator, the Herald of War! Prepare for his coming, the final return of the Axeman!

℗©2011 Metal On Metal Records []

This album is dedicated to Alonso Vera.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8022167090283
  • Matrix / Runout: MOMR11028


    Related music
  • Procession  - The Cult Of Disease mp3 flac
  • Danny Vera - The New Black And White PT. III mp3 flac
  • Revenge  - Rage And Revenge mp3 flac
  • Cóndor - Duin mp3 flac
  • Mortalicum - Progress Of Doom mp3 flac
  • Metallica - Additional Tracks - Fillmore - Friday December 9 2011 - San Fra ... mp3 flac
  • Procession  - The Cult Of Disease mp3 flac
  • Metalucifer - Bulldozing It True mp3 flac