Odaibe - Hello World

Odaibe - Hello World

Odaibe - Hello World
  • Singer Odaibe
  • Album Hello World
  • Genre Electronic
  • RAR Size MP3 1527 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1779 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 264
  • Label: Section 27 ‎– [S27-052]
    Type: 7 x File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Glitch, Trip Hop, Experimental, Ambient

Free download links

Odaibe - Hello World
MP3 version

1527 downloads at 35 mb/s

Odaibe - Hello World
FLAC version

1779 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Granular Cycle 5:46
2 Stars Above Us 3:28
3 Kwetaplex 1:42
4 Sputnik Dub Overdrive 7:01
5 Good Night (Odaibedit)
Remix – OdaibeWritten-By – Pleq
6 Cutanga Amulsen 2:56
7 Ghosts Of Shinto 8:10


Musician and visual artist Odaibe first appeared on S27 as a guest on our compilation "We Are One" back in April 2010, and we are proud to announce the release of this new release entitled "Hello World". A mixed bag of sorts, the album encompasses various styles of glitch, trip hop, ambience and audio experimentalism. There is also a remix of an upcoming release from fellow Poland artist Pleq - "Good Night", another artist whom we regard highly. An absolute delight from start to finish, Odaibe has produced a brilliant debut encompassing many ideas in its 34 minutes.


    Related music
  • Harry Macdonough - Good Bye / Good Night, Beloved, Good Night mp3 flac
  • DJ Krust - Journey Thru The Cycle mp3 flac
  • Pleq And Marihiko Hara - The Dawn Came Behind The Fog mp3 flac
  • Pleq / Spheruleus - Quietus Gradualis mp3 flac
  • Shakedown vs. Jon Cutler - At Night (Remix) mp3 flac
  • Violent Femmes - Good Ideas mp3 flac
  • Pleq - Intelligible mp3 flac
  • Good Night & Good Morning - Good Night & Good Morning mp3 flac