Bullshit Market / Critic - Bullshit Market / Critic

Bullshit Market / Critic - Bullshit Market / Critic

Bullshit Market / Critic - Bullshit Market / Critic
  • Singer Bullshit Market
  • Album Bullshit Market / Critic
  • Genre Electronic, Rock
  • RAR Size MP3 1700 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1677 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 449
  • Label: TRASHFUCK Records ‎– TFRx42
    Type: Cassette, EP, C11
    Country: US
    Date of released: 19 Jul 2016
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Grindcore, Death Metal, Power Electronics, Noise, Musique Concrète, Cut-up/DJ

Free download links

Bullshit Market - Bullshit Market / Critic
MP3 version

1700 downloads at 35 mb/s

Bullshit Market - Bullshit Market / Critic
FLAC version

1677 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Bullshit Market Colonel Bernie Sanders
A2 Bullshit Market Man Seeking Man Part 1
B1 Critic Overrated Rock Bands From The 70's
B2 Critic Corpse Storage
B3 Critic Nursery Home Massacre
B4 Critic School Bomber
B5 Critic Worship Bands Are Fucking Lame
B6 Critic Pretentious Song Names
B7 Critic Trial Ending In Gunfire
B8 Critic Noisecore Over The 2016 Prom
B9 Critic Literally No One Cared
B10 Critic Whine Into Vomit


  • Performer – Caleb Voronwë (tracks: A1 & A2), Caleb Voronwë (tracks: A1 & A2), Dylan Pace (tracks: B1 to B10), Zane Martin (tracks: B1 to B10)

    Related music
  • Sedem Minút Strachu / Bullshit Market - Sedem Minút Strachu / Bullshit Mark ... mp3 flac
  • Chicago  - I'm A Man mp3 flac
  • Dead Critic - Written In Blood EP mp3 flac
  • Chicago  - Just You 'N' Me / Critic's Choice mp3 flac
  • Sete Star Sept / Critic - Sete Star Sept / ​Critic mp3 flac
  • Bullshit Market / Dental Work - Straight Banana / Live At Midwest Harshfest ... mp3 flac
  • Noël Coward And Mel Ferrer - The Critic mp3 flac
  • Bullshit Market / Spreaders - Pleasure Kill mp3 flac