Carroll Baker - Christmas Carroll

Carroll Baker - Christmas Carroll

Carroll Baker - Christmas Carroll
  • Singer Carroll Baker
  • Album Christmas Carroll
  • Genre Folk, World, & Country
  • RAR Size MP3 1583 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1389 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 277
  • Label: Quality Special Products ‎– RSPD-193
    Type: CD
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country

Free download links

Carroll Baker - Christmas Carroll
MP3 version

1583 downloads at 35 mb/s

Carroll Baker - Christmas Carroll
FLAC version

1389 downloads at 37 mb/s


1 Winter Wonderland
2 O Holy Night
3 I'll Be Home For Christmas
4 A Carpenter, A Mother And A King
5 Silent Night
6 Silver Bells
7 O Come All Ye Faithful
8 Christmas Carroll, Christmas Candi
9 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
10 White Christmas
11 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
13 Jingle Bell Rock
14 One Mother's Child
15 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
16 Away In A Manger

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Cinram – RSPD-193
  • Distributed By – Quality Special Products – RSPD-193


The Music on this Compact Disc was originally recorded on analog equipment. We have attempted to preserve, as closely as possible, the sound of the original recording. Because of its high resolution, however, the Compact Disc can reveal limitations of the source tape.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RSP 193 Carroll Baker Christmas Carroll ‎(LP, Album) Quality Special Products RSP 193 Canada 1989

    Related music
  • Dean Martin - Christmas With Dean Martin mp3 flac
  • André Kostelanetz And His Orchestra - Wonderland Of Christmas mp3 flac
  • Dave Alexander  - Swingin' Into Christmas mp3 flac
  • Ricky Van Shelton - Blue Christmas mp3 flac
  • Tom Green  - Merry Christmas From Me To You mp3 flac
  • Ferrante & Teicher - Snowbound / We Wish You A Merry Christmas mp3 flac
  • Perry Como - Sings Merry Christmas Music mp3 flac
  • Bing Crosby, Rosemary Clooney - Wish You A Merry Christmas mp3 flac