Michael Katon, Rob Orlemans - LIVE K.O.

Michael Katon, Rob Orlemans - LIVE K.O.

Michael Katon, Rob Orlemans - LIVE K.O.
  • Singer Michael Katon
  • Album LIVE K.O.
  • Genre Blues
  • RAR Size MP3 1822 mb
  • RAR Size FLAC 1474 mb
  • Rating: 3.9
  • Votes: 507
  • Label: SUNHAIR MUSIC ‎– SH 0013
    Type: CD, Album, Stereo
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 12 Sep 2015
    Category: Blues

Free download links

Michael Katon - LIVE K.O.
MP3 version

1822 downloads at 35 mb/s

Michael Katon - LIVE K.O.
FLAC version

1474 downloads at 37 mb/s


1 Get yer boogie on 05:03
2 J.L. Boogie 05:02
3 Red moon risin' 06:58
4 Indian machine 07:03
5 Get on the boogie train 08:10
6 Highway of love 04:54
7 Fried Jalapenos 08:23
8 Dewy Mulder Interview 22:08
9 Gerda Jackson Interview 04:58


Recorded on 28.05.2015 at the Ribs & Blues Festival in front of several thousands Dutch Bluesfans during their „The Knock Out Boogie Tour“ MICHAEL KATON & ROB ORLEMANS are playing their version of high energy, hardriding Boogie Blues Rock.
Two Monster Boogie guitarplayers who constantly challenge each other to transport their solos to new heights while the dynamic rhythmsection of Piet Tromp and Ernst van Ee deliver a fat and solid as a rock boogiegroove.
One of the highlights of the show is the more than 8 minutes long lasting version of „Fried Jalapenos“ which is fired up by Michael's & Rob's wild guitar duells.
This album appears as a tour edition and offers a raw'n'direct mix to show you how MICHAEL KATON & ROB ORLEMANS deliver the (boogie) goods!!!
Michael and Rob take up the lead vocals according to the songs they wrote.
Additionally included are two interviews from May 2015 which offer an interesting insight view into the boogie world of MICHAEL KATON & ROB ORLEMANS.
Get on the boogie train!!!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: 170842 CD 150818001

    Related music
  • Rob Orlemans & Half Past Midnight - Open The Cage mp3 flac
  • Jimmy Mundy - Bumble Boogie / One O'Clock Boogie mp3 flac
  • Michael Katon - Proud To Be Loud! mp3 flac
  • Michael Hurley & Pals - Armchair Boogie mp3 flac
  • rob orlemans - mp3 flac
  • Philippe Martin  - Boogie Woogie Chromatique mp3 flac
  • The Grand Piano Boogie Train - Boogie On The Move mp3 flac
  • The Boogie Punkers - The Boogie Punkers mp3 flac